All content on this site has a Yarmouth connection.
The videos were filmed and edited by Lynn Hemeon.

Saturday, October 28, 2006

Jon Mckiel

Members are:

Jon McKiel - Guitar & Vocals
Mike D'Eon - Lead Guitar
Josh Kogon - Bass
Cory LeBlanc - Drums
Colin Crowell - Trumpet & Synthesizer

taken from the web

No comments: