All content on this site has a Yarmouth connection. The videos were filmed by Lynn Hemeon. No two videos are the same.

Thursday, October 26, 2006

Science the band

taken from website

Band Members

Wayne Muise - Guitar
Jeb Deveau - Guitar
Matt Duncanson - Drums
Matt Skinner - Bass
Nic Anton - Vocals

Post a Comment