All content on this site has a Yarmouth connection. The videos were filmed by Lynn Hemeon. No two videos are the same.

Thursday, December 21, 2006


Taken from web site
Nothingstands - Electro Country act featuring - Aaron Wallace - Vox & Guitar, Roger Nelson - Bass, Steel Guitar, Mandolin & Drums & Triggers, Aaron Vacon - Drums & Triggers, Tim D'eon Guitar, Bass & Steel, RJ Donovan - Drums & Triggers. Formed in 2001 long after the ashes of Warm Fuzzy Glow had blown away, Nothingstands played around Halifax in 2001 & 2002 in various shapes an forms. All core members have since moved on to other projects. Aaron Wallace - Cheval, RJ Donovan - The Hurtin' Unit, Tim D'eon - Wintersleep, & Roger Nelson - Deerfield
Post a Comment