All content on this site has a Yarmouth connection.
The videos were filmed and edited by Lynn Hemeon.

Friday, January 05, 2007


Wintersleep is:

* Loel Campbell – drums (2002–present)
* Mike Bigelow – keyboards (2005–2006), bass guitar (2007–present)
* Paul Murphy – guitar, vocals (2002–present)
* Tim D'Eon – guitar, keyboards (2002–present)
* Jon Samuel – keyboards, backing vocals, guitar (2006–present)
* Jud Haynes – bass guitar (2002–2007)

Wintersleep at ECMA's 2006 (thanks George D'eon)
Tim D'eon (thanks George D'eon)

thanks Trevor Murphy

No comments: