All content on this site has a Yarmouth connection. The videos were filmed by Lynn Hemeon over a 13 year span.

Thursday, February 08, 2007

Wayne Don't Dance

thanks Ed "The Sock" LeFave

Formed in 1991 and went til 1994

Members were:
Kirk "Flash" Reede-Vocals
Wayne Austin-Lead Guitar
Roy Atkinson-Rythm Guitar
Mike Surette-Keyboard
Ed LeFave-Bass
Jay Duncanson-Drums

Post a Comment