All content on this site has a Yarmouth connection. The videos were filmed by Lynn Hemeon. No two videos are the same.

Thursday, January 24, 2008

The Stanfield's

The Stanfield's are :

Jon Landry - Vocals, Guitar
Jason Wright - Keyboards, Bouzouki, Backups
Craig Eugene Harris - Bass
Jason MacIsaac - Guitar,Banjo
Mark Murphy - Drums

taken from MySpace with thanks

No comments: