All content on this site has a Yarmouth connection. The videos were filmed by Lynn Hemeon. No two videos are the same.

Friday, May 02, 2008

Death Crusade

Members include:

Raven Nickerson - Lead Vocals
Taylor D'entremont - Lead Guitar
Shawn Stoddard - Rhythm Guitar
Ben Banks - Drummer
Ryan Wakerell - Bass

No comments: