All content on this site has a Yarmouth connection.
The videos were filmed and edited by Lynn Hemeon.

Friday, March 13, 2009


Luckless is a rock group from Yarmouth County,Nova Scotia,Canada. It was formed by Malcolm Jacquard and Josue Bourque. they where later joined by Singer Jenym Sears and Gilles and then the band was completed when Ryan d'Eon joined them behind the drums. After their first live performance they met Lauren Sweeny who whould become their female singer.

Malcolm Jacquard - Bass

Gilles Bourque - Lead Guitar

Josue Bourque - Rhythm Guitar

Ryan d'Eon - Drums

Jenym Sears -Vocals

Lauren Sweeny-Vocals
Photos taken from Facebook with thanks

No comments:

Post a Comment