All content on this site has a Yarmouth connection. The videos were filmed by Lynn Hemeon. No two videos are the same.

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Kill the Messenger

Members are:

Matt Muise - Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Kenny Cunningham - Lead Guitar, Vocals
April Scott - Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
Ed Benham - Drums, Percussion

No comments: