All content on this site has a Yarmouth connection.
The videos were filmed and edited by Lynn Hemeon.

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Matt Mason Fiasco

Members are: 
Matt Blauvelt -Vocals, Guitar, Drums in studio 
 Sean Bonesy - Robinson Guitar and Percussion 
Paul Tupper - Violin, Fred Lee Bass ,Chance Gillis Piano

Matt Mason Fiasco is a progressive beautified grunge outfit from Halifax NS with plans on world domination. What started out as a one man acoustic show has blossomed into a rare and distinct sound, adding haunting violins and piano to raspy vocals, thought provoking lyrics, chugging guitar riffs, catchy bass lines and boombastic drumbeats. The reverberations will envelop the silence in a unique and beautiful way Matt Mason Fiasco is love.

No comments: